Contacts by Department

Note: For rates: Tyler would be glad to assist you.

Choose Category 
Search by name 
Kevin Berry
Category:Administration
Emailkberry@premierbulk.com
President
I'm always happy to speak with customers.  Please feel free to contact me if I can help in any way.
Christine Berry
Category:Administration
Emailcberry@premierbulk.com
Vice President
Shelley Tsepelis
Category:Administration
Emailstepelis@premierbulk.com
Controller
Megan Godard
Category:Administration
Emailmberry@premierbulk.com
Manager Billing & Invoicing
Carley Grant
Category:Administration
Emailcgrant@premierbulk.com
Human Resources
Chris English
Category:Administration
Emailcenglish@premierbulk.com
Reception/Payroll
Craig Oswald
Category:Dispatch/Operations/Customer Service
Emailcoswald@premierbulk.com
New Business Development
Tyler Markle
Category:Dispatch/Operations/Customer Service
Emailtmarkle@premierbulk.com
Senior Dispatch & Customer Service
You can contact me for customer service issues, rates and operational issues. I'd be glad to help.  
Scott McGowan
Category:Dispatch/Operations/Customer Service
Emailsmcgowan@premierbulk.com
Dispatch & Customer Service
You can contact me for customer service issues, rates and operational issues. I'd be glad to help.
Paul Cote
Category:Fleet Safety
Emailpcote@premierbulk.com
Safety & Compliance/Risk Management
Please contact me for driver recruiting, I would be happy to speak with you any time.
Derek Varley
Category:Maintenance
Emaildvarley@premierbulk.com
Director of Fleet Operations
Denise Ryles
Category:Maintenance
Emaildryles@premierbulk.com
Parts/Shop Administrator
Adrian Cimadamore
Category:Maintenance
 Shop Foreman
Jeff Lavigne
Category:Maintenance
Truck/Trailer Technician
Danny Godard
Category:Maintenance
Truck/Trailer Technician
Eduardo (Eddie) Jimenez
Category:Maintenance
Truck/Trailer Technician
Rene Gallego
Category:Maintenance
Truck/Trailer Technician
Kris Ufholz
Category:Maintenance
Wash Technician
Brandon Godard
Category:Maintenance
Wash Technician
Chevy
Category:Security
Dixie
Category:Security
Dakota
Category:Security